FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Want to sell some telemark and backcountry ski gear? Looking to buy or to trade? For years now this has been the best place on the web for telemark and backcountry skiers looking to buy or sell previously owned gear. Private party, used gear posts only, please.
twoturn
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby twoturn » Mon Apr 25, 2016 2:35 pm

I am selling my NTN stuff. Just doesn't work for me quite like my T-Race's and Axl's.
Have 2 pair of large Outlaws with extra stiffy springs
Scarpa TX Comp's 27.5
Voile 191 Chargers
Voile 193 V8's

Taking offers

twoturn
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby twoturn » Sun May 29, 2016 2:24 pm

bump
Last edited by twoturn on Wed Nov 30, 2016 9:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

nviglio
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Oct 01, 2015 11:18 pm

Re: FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby nviglio » Wed Oct 12, 2016 12:14 pm

Way late, but shot you a message about the Outlaws.

thelaserman
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2015 3:52 pm

Re: FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby thelaserman » Fri Dec 09, 2016 3:33 pm

do you still have outlaws?

krundale
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 7:52 pm

Re: FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby krundale » Fri Dec 09, 2016 9:58 pm

I'd also be interested in the outlaws if available

twoturn
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby twoturn » Sat Dec 10, 2016 12:49 am

I have a mint pair of Outlaws. They haven't been toured in and have literally 5 or 6 short runs at local
hill. I unloaded the skis and have another pair.
I have standard and stiff springs with these. I don't have the brakes with these.
I paid 430 for these with extra springs.
Does 340 sound reasonable ?
Last edited by twoturn on Thu Dec 15, 2016 1:01 pm, edited 2 times in total.

twoturn
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby twoturn » Mon Dec 12, 2016 2:26 pm

shipping to lower 48 included

twoturn
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby twoturn » Mon Dec 19, 2016 1:07 pm

$325 shipped

twoturn
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby twoturn » Tue Dec 20, 2016 2:37 pm

Really? Too much for these?

Spike Adams
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2016 9:27 pm

Re: FS NTN Tele binding/boots/skis

Postby Spike Adams » Tue Dec 20, 2016 10:15 pm

I can't believe that no one has bought these. The 22Designs Outlaw bindings are incredibly good!


Return to “TeleTurnAround”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests