FS Axls

Want to sell some telemark and backcountry ski gear? Looking to buy or to trade? For years now this has been the best place on the web for telemark and backcountry skiers looking to buy or sell previously owned gear. Private party, used gear posts only, please.
twoturn
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

FS Axls

Postby twoturn » Sat Mar 18, 2017 1:20 pm

Have a set of lightly used large Axls. Standard springs and extra climbing wires.
Asking $170 shipped lower 48.
Last edited by twoturn on Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

twoturn
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS Axls

Postby twoturn » Sun Mar 19, 2017 1:39 pm

$175 shipped

twoturn
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS Axls

Postby twoturn » Tue Mar 21, 2017 1:00 pm

$170 shipped

twoturn
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS Axls

Postby twoturn » Mon Mar 27, 2017 12:58 pm

bump. still have a pair

twoturn
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS Axls

Postby twoturn » Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:14 pm

Serious? Nobody is looking for a nice pair of Axls?

twoturn
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS Axls

Postby twoturn » Wed Apr 05, 2017 2:44 am

bump

twoturn
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS Axls

Postby twoturn » Thu Apr 20, 2017 6:06 pm

Bump.

Two pairs of large Axls up for sale . In very good condition.
$170 shipped

benben65
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 10:47 am

Re: FS Axls

Postby benben65 » Sat Apr 29, 2017 2:29 am

hello i send you a pm.
thanks.

twoturn
Posts: 97
Joined: Mon Dec 15, 2014 2:35 pm

Re: FS Axls

Postby twoturn » Wed May 03, 2017 9:02 am

One pair sold.

TeleBeaver
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 12:14 pm

Re: FS Axls

Postby TeleBeaver » Sun Oct 01, 2017 7:04 pm

Grave digging here, but is the second pair of axls still available?


Return to “TeleTurnAround”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests